Compare › Nimble
Nimble pricing & features
AI receptionist · Trades, General small business · read from Nimble's own website on 2 November 2026
Plans
Starter
- 300 min included
- Overage A$0.45/min
- About 120 calls; 150 texts (extra 15c); 1 call at a time; owner + 1 team member; transfers to one number; A$1,490/yr paid yearly
Pro
- 1,000 min included
- Overage A$0.40/min
- About 400 calls; 500 texts (extra 15c); 3 calls at once; up to 5 people; premium voices, transfers to named staff, custom workflows; A$3,490/yr paid yearly
Scale
- 3,000 min included
- Overage A$0.35/min
- About 1,200 calls; 1,500 texts (extra 12c); 10 calls at once; up to 3 locations; priority support and onboarding help; A$7,990/yr paid yearly
Custom
- Included usage not stated
- Overage not stated
- Tailored minutes, texts, lines and features; billed by card or invoice
Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: AUD. GST: not charged ('Prices are in Australian dollars. GST is not charged'; terms: 'we are not registered for GST').
Key facts
- Website
- https://www.nimbleai.com.au/
- Pricing page
- https://www.nimbleai.com.au/pricing
- GST
- no GST charged not charged ('Prices are in Australian dollars. GST is not charged'; terms: 'we are not registered for GST')
- Setup fee
- not stated
- Free trial
- 14 days on the plan you choose, up to 60 call minutes and 20 texts; card taken at sign-up, nothing charged until the trial ends; one trial per account
- Contract
- Monthly or yearly (yearly = 2 months free); cancel any time, plan runs to the end of the paid period, no refund for the rest of it
- Integrations
- Outlook calendarBooks, reschedules and cancels in Outlook or Nimble's own built-in calendar; Google Calendar 'coming soon'
- Australian voice
- not stated
- Data hosting
- Privacy policy: account, call and transcript records are stored on servers in Singapore (Render); call recordings and the built-in voice AI are run by Telnyx in the United States
- Australian business
- yes (Michael Louis Russo trading as Nimble AI, ABN 47 795 081 403; 'Australian owned and operated'; terms governed by Victorian law)
- Industries
- Trades, General small business
- Checked on
- 2026-11-02
What would it cost me?
| Example month | Est. A$/mo | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|---|
| 30 calls × 3 min | A$149 | Starter |
| 100 calls × 3 min | A$149 | Starter |
| 250 calls × 4 min | A$349 | Pro |
Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.
Try your own numbers →Features mentioned
Set a monthly cap on extra chargesRecords calls by default (can be switched off) with a spoken recording noticeTranscripts, summaries and a daily digestRemembers returning callersTexts booking confirmations and reminders
Nimble says it is not registered for GST, so no GST is charged and the listed price is what you pay. A minute is the time Nimble spends on a call, from answering to hanging up. Past the allowance calls keep being answered and extra use is billed at the plan rate.
Connect Nimble to your other tools
An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.
Get told if Nimble changes its prices
Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.
Subscribe →Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.
Monthly AI receptionist price changes
One short email a month with every AI receptionist price change we log and new Australian vendors. No spam, unsubscribe any time.
Form not showing? Subscribe on beehiiv. Sign-ups are handled by beehiiv. See our privacy policy.