Compare › AI receptionists that integrate with HubSpot
AI receptionists that integrate with HubSpot
AI receptionists whose own sites list HubSpot, so call details and new leads can land in your CRM. Most put CRM links on higher plans or quote them separately, so we quote what each vendor says.
| # | Vendor | From / mo | Est. at 100 calls × 3 min | GST | Integrations | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AnswR Tradie job softwareAussie voice | A$99 | A$159 Starter | inc GST | Google Calendar, ServiceM8, Simpro, Jobber, Klippa, Xero, Cliniko, HubSpot | 7-day free trial |
| 2 | AIVOX Tradie job softwareAussie voice | A$99 | A$174 Starter | GST not stated | Google Calendar, ServiceM8, Cliniko, HubSpot | 7 days |
| 3 | Johnni Tradie job softwareAussie voice | A$53.90 | A$186 Pay As You Go | ex GST | ServiceM8, Simpro, ServiceTitan, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho | 7-day free trial with 30 free setup minutes |
| 4 | Reel AI Tradie job softwareAU hosting stated | A$109 | A$186 Starter | ex GST | PropertyMe, Property Tree, Agentbox, Rex, Reapit, ServiceM8, Simpro, Jobber, Tradify, AroFlo, Timely, Fresha, Phorest, Cliniko, Splose, CorePlus, Nookal, HubSpot, Google Calendar, Microsoft 365, Go High Level, Xero | 7-day risk-free trial |
| 5 | AI Reception (ai-reception.au) Aussie voiceNo setup fee | A$299 | A$299 Starter | inc GST | Google Calendar, Outlook, Cliniko, Xero, Salesforce, HubSpot | not stated |
| 6 | Not published | — | GST not stated | Salesforce, HubSpot, Calendars | not stated |
Ordered by estimated monthly cost at 100 calls of 3 minutes (GST added to ex-GST prices). Vendors without a price for that volume are listed last. Prices from each vendor's own site, checked 26 October 2026. Change the numbers.
What each vendor says about HubSpot
- AnswR: lists HubSpot. ServiceM8/Simpro/Jobber/Klippa on Professional+; Xero/Cliniko/HubSpot on Business+. Plans that mention it: Business.
- AIVOX: lists HubSpot. Plans that mention it: Business.
- Johnni: lists HubSpot. Job software / CRM connection is a custom add-on quoted per business. SMS notifications +A$50/mo.
- Reel AI: lists HubSpot. Listed on its site, but integrations are scoped per business and quoted separately; none is needed to start.
- AI Reception (ai-reception.au): lists HubSpot.
- RingCentral AI Receptionist: lists HubSpot.
Want to connect a CRM yourself? See connect your AI receptionist.
FAQ
Which AI receptionists integrate with HubSpot?
Is HubSpot included on every plan?
- AnswR: ServiceM8/Simpro/Jobber/Klippa on Professional+; Xero/Cliniko/HubSpot on Business+
- Johnni: Job software / CRM connection is a custom add-on quoted per business. SMS notifications +A$50/mo
- Reel AI: Listed on its site, but integrations are scoped per business and quoted separately; none is needed to start
Which ones support other CRMs?
- Salesforce: AI Reception (ai-reception.au), RingCentral AI Receptionist
- Pipedrive: Johnni
- Zoho: Johnni
- Go High Level: Reel AI
Does every vendor here publish prices?
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from the vendor's own site:
- AnswR: www.answr.com.au/pricing, www.answr.com.au (checked 26 Oct 2026)
- AIVOX: aivox.com.au/pricing, aivox.com.au (checked 26 Oct 2026)
- Johnni: johnni.ai/pricing (checked 26 Oct 2026)
- Reel AI: reelai.com.au/pricing, reelai.com.au/security (checked 26 Oct 2026)
- AI Reception (ai-reception.au): ai-reception.au/pricing, ai-reception.au (checked 26 Oct 2026)
- RingCentral AI Receptionist: www.ringcentral.com/au/en/ai-receptionist.html (checked 26 Oct 2026)
More comparisons
Cost calculator →Monthly AI receptionist price changes
One short email a month with every AI receptionist price change we log and new Australian vendors. No spam, unsubscribe any time.
Form not showing? Subscribe on beehiiv. Sign-ups are handled by beehiiv. See our privacy policy.