Compare › Call Assistant vs Frontly

Call Assistant vs Frontly

Side by side on price, GST, trial, integrations and estimated monthly cost. Every figure is from each vendor's own site, checked 26 October 2026.

From / monthA$164A$164
GSTex GST exclusive (inc-GST price also shown under each plan)ex GST exclusive
Setup feeNone ('No setup fee')A$199 + GST one-off on Starter and Standard; Pro scoped
Free trial14 days or 60 minutes of calls, whichever comes first, with everything in Business; no card needednot stated
Integrationsnot stated1 integration on Pro (unnamed on pricing page)
Australian voice'A voice you choose' (no Australian accent claim on the pricing page)'Premium AI voice with natural accent'
Data hosting'Call records stored in Australia' (all plans); Enterprise can run a private AI model on its own servers in Australia'Australian-hosted'
ContractMonth to month, no lock-in; annual = 2 months freeMonth to month
Australian businessAustralian company (Call Assistant is an Australian business based in Southport, Queensland · Business API Pty Ltd, ABN 62 651 575 843; source, checked 26 Oct 2026)Says Australian owned (DemoLabs · Australian-owned and operated · ABN 37 155 797 416; source, checked 26 Oct 2026)
Est. 30 calls × 3 minA$164 (Essentials)A$164 (Starter)
Est. 100 calls × 3 minA$230 (Essentials)A$384 (Standard)
Est. 250 calls × 4 minA$527 (Business)A$1,539 (Standard)

Estimates use each vendor's cheapest plan for that volume, with GST added to ex-GST prices. They exclude setup fees and add-ons. Use your own numbers.

Call Assistant: Every plan has the same features; plans differ only in price, minutes and team members. Each call is rounded up to the next minute, including transfer time. One phone number per business.

More comparisons

Cost calculator →