Compare › RingCentral AI Receptionist
RingCentral AI Receptionist pricing & features
AI receptionist · Businesses on RingCentral · read from RingCentral AI Receptionist's own website on 19 October 2026
Plans
This vendor doesn't publish prices on its own website. Ask for a quote, and get the GST basis, included usage and overage rate in writing.
Key facts
- Website
- https://www.ringcentral.com/au/en/ai-receptionist.html
- Pricing page
- not stated
- GST
- GST not stated not stated
- Setup fee
- not stated
- Free trial
- not stated
- Contract
- not stated
- Integrations
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Calendars
- Australian voice
- not stated
- Data hosting
- not stated
- Australian business
- no (global)
- Industries
- Businesses on RingCentral
- Checked on
- 2026-10-19
What would it cost me?
| Example month | Est. A$/mo | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|---|
| 30 calls × 3 min | — | Can't calculate from published info |
| 100 calls × 3 min | — | Can't calculate from published info |
| 250 calls × 4 min | — | Can't calculate from published info |
Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.
Try your own numbers →Features mentioned
English, Spanish, FrenchIntelligent routing
Available in Australia only as an add-on for RingCentral customers. No AU price published; contact sales.
Connect RingCentral AI Receptionist to your other tools
An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.
Get told if RingCentral AI Receptionist changes its prices
Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.
Subscribe →Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.