Compare › Chime Labs vs Sophiie
Chime Labs vs Sophiie
Side by side on price, GST, trial, integrations and estimated monthly cost. Every figure is from each vendor's own site, checked 19 October 2026.
| From / month | A$109 | Not published |
|---|---|---|
| GST | ex GST exclusive | GST not stated not stated |
| Setup fee | Guided onboarding call A$300 optional on Essential; included on Pro | not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan for test calls from the app (no fixed-length trial stated) | not stated |
| Integrations | ServiceM8, Simpro, ServiceTitan, Fergus, Jobber, AroFlo, Ascora, Acuity, Google Calendar, Xero, QuickBooks | ServiceM8, Simpro, Ascora, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Xero, QuickBooks, Zapier, Webhooks |
| Australian voice | not stated | not stated |
| Data hosting | 'Hosted in Australia' (site footer) | not stated |
| Est. 30 calls × 3 min | A$109 (Essential) | — |
| Est. 100 calls × 3 min | A$164 (Essential) | — |
| Est. 250 calls × 4 min | A$356 (Essential) | — |
Estimates use each vendor's cheapest plan for that volume, with GST added to ex-GST prices. They exclude setup fees and add-ons. Use your own numbers.