Compare › Sophiie

Sophiie pricing & features

Tradie job software

AI receptionist · Trades · read from Sophiie's own website on 19 October 2026

From
Not published
Ask the vendor for a quote
Visit Sophiie ↗

Plans

This vendor doesn't publish prices on its own website. Ask for a quote, and get the GST basis, included usage and overage rate in writing.

Key facts

Website
https://www.sophiie.ai/
Pricing page
not stated
GST
GST not stated not stated
Setup fee
not stated
Free trial
not stated
Contract
not stated
Integrations
ServiceM8, Simpro, Ascora, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Xero, QuickBooks, Zapier, Webhooks
Two-way sync with ServiceM8 and simPRO (booking, scheduling, quoting, invoicing); Ascora one-way
Australian voice
not stated
Data hosting
not stated
Australian business
not stated
Industries
Trades
Checked on
2026-10-19

What would it cost me?

Example monthEst. A$/moCheapest plan
30 calls × 3 min—Can't calculate from published info
100 calls × 3 min—Can't calculate from published info
250 calls × 4 min—Can't calculate from published info

Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.

Try your own numbers →

Features mentioned

Quotes and invoicesTeam schedulingCustomer follow-upWebsite chatbot and lead forms

No price published on sophiie.ai: /pricing loads the home page. Competitor pages quote Sophiie prices, but those aren't from Sophiie's own site, so they're not used here.

Sponsored link

Connect Sophiie to your other tools

An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.

Read the guideTry Make ↗

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.

Get told if Sophiie changes its prices

Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.

Subscribe →
Sources (vendor's own pages, read 19 October 2026): https://www.sophiie.ai/ · https://www.sophiie.ai/integrations
Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.