Compare › Wattle AI

Wattle AI pricing & features

Australian business

AI receptionist · Trades, Mechanics, Clinics and dentists, Restaurants and salons, Home services, Property · read from Wattle AI's own website on 3 November 2026

From
A$109 /mo
ex GST + 10% added (10% added to the listed ex-GST price)
Visit Wattle AI ↗

Plans

Starter

A$99 /mo as listed
  • 200 min included
  • No extra minutes: the plan stops at its allowance
  • About 65 three-minute calls; 100 SMS; FAQs, lead and message capture, call summaries and transcripts, web agent; no appointment booking; standard support; no extra minutes sold ('Additional usage: plan ends')

Pro

A$499 /mo as listed
  • 1,000 min included
  • No extra minutes: the plan stops at its allowance
  • About 333 three-minute calls; 500 SMS; adds appointment booking, qualification and scheduling, one supported booking connection; priority support; no extra minutes sold ('Additional usage: plan ends')

Max

A$999 /mo as listed
  • 4,000 min included
  • No extra minutes: the plan stops at its allowance
  • About 1,333 three-minute calls; 500 SMS; adds complex workflows and more configuration; custom-built integrations quoted separately; priority support; no extra minutes sold ('Additional usage: plan ends')

Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: AUD. GST: exclusive ('Prices in Australian dollars, + GST').

Key facts

Website
https://heywattle.com/
Pricing page
https://heywattle.com/pricing
GST
ex GST exclusive ('Prices in Australian dollars, + GST')
Setup fee
not stated
Free trial
not stated
Contract
Monthly subscription that renews until you cancel (Stripe billing portal); cancelling takes effect at the end of the paid period; payments not refundable except where the law requires
Integrations
Google Calendar, Cal.com, Google Sheets, Xero, QuickBooks, Slack, Discord, Stripe, n8n, Zapier
Books into Google Calendar, Cal.com or Wattle's own calendar (booking is Pro and Max only; Pro includes one booking connection); Xero and QuickBooks for invoice look-ups; Slack for replies and alerts, Discord for alerts; Stripe for payment links; anything else through n8n or Zapier webhooks
Australian voice
not stated
Data hosting
Privacy policy: runs on Supabase and Vercel, with OpenAI or xAI for the AI and Twilio, Telnyx and Meta/WhatsApp for calls and messages; some providers store or process data outside Australia, including the United States
Australian business
yes (Moonshot Ventures Pty Ltd, ACN 700 476 151, trading as Wattle AI; 'Built in Australia'; terms governed by Australian law)
Industries
Trades, Mechanics, Clinics and dentists, Restaurants and salons, Home services, Property
Checked on
2026-11-03

What would it cost me?

Example monthEst. A$/moCheapest plan
30 calls × 3 minA$109Starter
100 calls × 3 minA$549Pro
250 calls × 4 minA$549Pro

Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.

Try your own numbers →

Features mentioned

Phone, web chat, SMS and WhatsApp Business calls in one inboxSet up the agent yourself (voice, instructions, guardrails, scripted or free-form flow) and test it in the browserBlind or warm transfer to your team (charged separately)Answers from documents or web pages you give itStripe payment requests and invoices from the inboxCall recording and transcripts off until you switch them on

Included minutes are a hard limit: the pricing page says 'Additional usage: plan ends' and lists no per-minute overage, so the calculator can't price a month past a plan's minutes. Australian mobile numbers, outbound calls and transfers are charged on top of the plan (rates not published). New customers 'Request access' rather than sign up straight away.

Sponsored link

Connect Wattle AI to your other tools

An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.

Read the guideTry Make ↗

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.

Get told if Wattle AI changes its prices

Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.

Subscribe →
Sources (vendor's own pages, read 3 November 2026): https://heywattle.com/pricing · https://heywattle.com/ · https://heywattle.com/features · https://heywattle.com/about · https://heywattle.com/terms · https://heywattle.com/privacy
Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.

Monthly AI receptionist price changes

One short email a month with every AI receptionist price change we log and new Australian vendors. No spam, unsubscribe any time.

Subscribe free →

Opens our beehiiv sign-up page. Just your email, one message a month.

Sign-ups are handled by beehiiv. See our privacy policy.