Compare › Deskie
Deskie pricing & features
AI receptionist · General small business · read from Deskie's own website on 19 October 2026
Plans
Core
- 60 calls included
- Top-up: 30 calls for A$75
Growth
- 150 calls included
- Top-up: 30 calls for A$75
Pro
- 350 calls included
- Top-up: 30 calls for A$75
Scale
- 700 calls included
- Top-up: 30 calls for A$75
Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: $ (the site does not explicitly say AUD). GST: not stated.
Key facts
- Website
- https://deskie.com.au/
- Pricing page
- https://deskie.com.au/pricing
- GST
- GST not stated not stated
- Setup fee
- None
- Free trial
- 14 free answered calls, no credit card
- Contract
- No lock-in; yearly = 2 months free
- Integrations
- not stated
- Australian voice
- Yes ('natural Australian voice with a light Aussie accent')
- Data hosting
- not stated
- Australian business
- yes (Melbourne VIC; ABN listed)
- Industries
- General small business
- Checked on
- 2026-10-19
What would it cost me?
| Example month | Est. A$/mo | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|---|
| 30 calls × 3 min | A$149 | Core |
| 100 calls × 3 min | A$249 | Growth |
| 250 calls × 4 min | A$499 | Pro |
Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.
Try your own numbers →Features mentioned
Measured in answered callsSpam/hang-ups not countedTop-up packs: 30 calls for A$75
Head to head
Connect Deskie to your other tools
An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.
Get told if Deskie changes its prices
Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.
Subscribe →Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.