Compare › noema
noema pricing & features
AI receptionist · Trades · read from noema's own website on 19 October 2026
Plans
Solo
- 150 calls included
- Overage not stated
- Overage not stated; spam/hang-ups not counted
Growing
- 500 calls included
- Overage not stated
- Calendar booking, ServiceM8 CRM integration
Pro
- 1,000 calls included
- Overage not stated
Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: $ (the site does not explicitly say AUD). GST: exclusive.
Key facts
- Website
- https://noema.au/
- Pricing page
- https://noema.au/pricing
- GST
- ex GST exclusive
- Setup fee
- not stated
- Free trial
- 21 days, no credit card (150 calls, 50 SMS)
- Contract
- Cancel anytime; annual = 2 months free
- Integrations
- ServiceM8, Google CalendarTradify and Simpro 'coming soon'
- Australian voice
- not stated
- Data hosting
- not stated
- Australian business
- not stated
- Industries
- Trades
- Checked on
- 2026-10-19
What would it cost me?
| Example month | Est. A$/mo | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|---|
| 30 calls × 3 min | A$86.90 | Solo |
| 100 calls × 3 min | A$86.90 | Solo |
| 250 calls × 4 min | A$175 | Growing |
Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.
Try your own numbers →Features mentioned
Voice, email and web formsSpam and hang-ups not counted
Connect noema to your other tools
An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.
Get told if noema changes its prices
Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.
Subscribe →Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.