Compare › TalkMate

TalkMate pricing & features

Tradie job softwareAU hosting statedAustralian business

AI receptionist · Hospitality, Trades, Multi-location · read from TalkMate's own website on 19 October 2026

From
A$299 /mo
GST not stated
Visit TalkMate ↗

Plans

Starter

A$299 /mo as listed
  • 300 calls included
  • Overage A$0.45/call

Growth

A$499 /mo as listed
  • 800 calls included
  • Overage A$0.45/call
  • Job scheduling, Telegram commands, distance quoting

Pro

A$799 /mo as listed
  • Unlimited
  • No overage
  • Unlimited calls, up to 3 locations

Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: $ (the site does not explicitly say AUD). GST: not stated.

Key facts

Website
https://talkmate.com.au/
Pricing page
https://talkmate.com.au/pricing
GST
GST not stated not stated
Setup fee
One-off A$299 / A$349 / A$399 by plan
Free trial
No trial; 14-day money-back guarantee
Contract
No lock-in; annual = 2 months free
Integrations
ServiceM8
Australian voice
not stated
Data hosting
FAQ: 'All data is stored on Australian servers'
Australian business
yes
Industries
Hospitality, Trades, Multi-location
Checked on
2026-10-19

What would it cost me?

Example monthEst. A$/moCheapest plan
30 calls × 3 minA$299Starter
100 calls × 3 minA$299Starter
250 calls × 4 minA$299Starter

Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.

Try your own numbers →

Features mentioned

Order takingUpselling on callsDispatch driversInvoice chasing

Sponsored link

Connect TalkMate to your other tools

An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.

Read the guideTry Make ↗

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.

Get told if TalkMate changes its prices

Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.

Subscribe →
Sources (vendor's own pages, read 19 October 2026): https://talkmate.com.au/pricing · https://talkmate.com.au/faq
Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.